Appendix 10: Pershore Education Planning Structure if proposed change to two-tier is agreed

	Two-tier journey
First/Primary	The Orchard Primary Inkberrow Primary Norton-Juxta-Kempsey Primary Flyford Flavell Primary Himbleton Primary Crowle CE Primary Fladbury CE Primary Pinvin CE Primary Upton Snodsbury CE Primary St Barnabas Primary Defford-cum Besford Primary Abbey Park Primary
High/Secondary	Reception – Year 6 Pershore High
	Year 7– Year 13